student clubs blue banner
Student Resources

Student Clubs & Organizations

There is a lot to see and do at Brunswick Community College! Academics is only one part of your experience. We offer many events, activities, and organizations on campus for you enjoy when not in class or studying. Whether it’s entertainment, education, or meeting fellow students with common interests, you’ll find it here. Check out our current list of clubs and organizations below and get involved! For more information, contact the individual club advisors or Student Activities Coordinator, Brooke Goff at goffb@desktopdecor.net.

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameAdvisorEmail Address
African American Book ClubTaylor Parsonparsonk@desktopdecor.net
Crochet ClubNancy HewettHewettn@desktopdecor.net
Dungeons & Dragons ClubJohn Heberthebertj@desktopdecor.net
Equality ClubKatie Kleberkleberk@desktopdecor.net
Fellowship of Christian AthletesRobbie Allenallenr@desktopdecor.net
Gaming & Watch ClubAaron Christman christmana@desktopdecor.net
Health Information Technology (HIT) ClubSherri Balkcumbalcums@desktopdecor.net
Horror ClubNel Tolertolert@desktopdecor.net
National Technical Honor SocietyKatie Mintzmintzk@desktopdecor.net
Phi Theta Kappa Honor SocietyPaula Rosenbloomrosenbloomp@desktopdecor.net
Psychology ClubFelicia Catecatef@desktopdecor.net
Poetry ClubKris Stultzstultzk@desktopdecor.net
Science ClubKimberly Jonesjonesk@desktopdecor.net
Student AmbassadorsTeresa Nelsonnelsont@desktopdecor.net
Student Government Association (SGA)Brooke Goffgoffb@desktopdecor.net
student clubs blue banner

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now